The Nine Cauldrons I Eat Tomatoes

  • 8k read
  • 328
  • 0


Emperor Zi Yu used 5 strikes of his axe to split mountains and unify everyone underneath the heavens. He partitioned the land into 9 areas, thus establishing the Nine Cauldrons which eventually became known as the 9 prefectures.

When Emperor Zi Yu died, disputes unceasingly arose

One thousand years later, a once in a generation genius, Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains was born. Able to split a one hundred meter river, equipped with his peerless martial prowess, he finally united the land under the heavens. However, when Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains died, chaos once again shrouded the land. Another one thousand years passed and no one was able to consolidate the nation.

From contemporary society, great Chinese Martial Artist Teng Qingshan, unexpectedly arrived into this world.


  • Beautiful Female Lead
  • Body Tempering
  • Cultivation
  • Adapted to Manhua
  • Assassins
  • Determined Protagonist
  • Enlightenment
  • Blacksmith
  • Death of Loved Ones
  • Army
  • See More Tags

Read The Nine Cauldrons

on NovelTracker

Table of Contents