The Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods Tang Jia San Shao

  • 1k read
  • 526
  • 0


Twelve zodiac animals represented the months of the Lunar calendar. No one was aware,however, that these twelve representations were Guardian Gods. These twelve positions were passed down the twelve patron bloodlines. They possessed the ability of the zodiac guardians and silently protected the East.

In the East, the auspicious Qilin, possessing royal blood, descended, reigning over the Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods, who devote all of their power into protecting the East.

A ruffian Qilin, an Earth that transcends all expectations, a legendary city, and the patronage of the Zodiac animals together create an unforgettable novel.

(Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Ram/Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig)


  • Male Protagonist
  • Modern Day
  • Beautiful Female Lead
  • Bloodlines
  • Handsome Male Lead
  • Romantic Subplot
  • Adapted to Manhua
  • Strong Love Interests
  • Mythology
  • Orphans
  • See More Tags

Read The Twelve Zodiac Guardian Gods

on NovelTracker

Table of Contents